Détails de la société

  • Anhui Innovo Bochen Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Europe occidentale , Afrique , Europe de l'Est , moyen-Orient , Océanie
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • certs:ISO9001, GS, CE
  • La description:Machine de transfert de chaleur,Machine de transfert de chaleur rotatif,Machine de presse de transfert de chaleur,Machine d’impression transfert thermique
Panier (0)

Anhui Innovo Bochen Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Machine de transfert de chaleur,Machine de transfert de chaleur rotatif,Machine de presse de transfert de chaleur,Machine d’impression transfert thermique

86-579-85530989

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Imprimante > Machine de transfert de chaleur
Groupes de Produits
service en ligne

Machine de transfert de chaleur

Catégorie de produit de Machine de transfert de chaleur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Machine de transfert de chaleur, Machine de transfert de chaleur rotatif fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Machine de presse de transfert de chaleur R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Machine de transfert de chaleur 4 en 1
  • Prix ​​unitaire: USD by T/T by Weston union
  • marque: Innovo
  • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 pc
  • Modèle: ZX
  • Lieu d'origine: Chine (continentale)

1. Imprimez sur tasse, assiettes, Vitrolite, casquette, t-shirt 2. Système de contrôle du numéro électrique, réglage de la pression pratique. Performances fiables Puissance: 400-100 w Poids: 28 kg Domaine de contrôle du temps: 0-600 seconde Temps de chauffage: 3 minutes Pression: 220 V / 50 HZ Dimension: 500 x 380 x 450 (mm) Max.tempreture: 399?...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine à pression pneumatique
  • marque: Innovo
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 pc
  • Modèle: ZX-B
  • Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine

Résumer: Ce type de machine peut imprimer un motif et un caractère multicolores avec une sublimation, une encre de type solvants sur le coton, le chanvre, des tissus de fibres chimiques, etc. Cette machine peut également être utilisée pour les cheveux à transfert de chaleur. Processus d'impression en mousse et ainsi de suite. C'est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine automatique de transfert de sublimation
  • marque: Innovo
  • Lieu d'origine: Chine

Caractéristiques: 1. professionnelles pour tranafer sublimation d' impression avec grande taille 2. Opération automatique 3. Affichage numérique du temps et de la température 4. Ouverture automatique lorsque le temps est prêt 5.Double tables de travail de différentes tailles 6. Pression pneumatique haute pression pour la presse à transfert La...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine de transfert de chaleur sous vide à sublimation 3D
  • marque: Innovo
  • Lieu d'origine: Chine

Information: Machine de transfert de chaleur sous vide Sublimation 3D Impression iPhone Paramètres techniques: Articles imprimables Taille maximale: 50 * 50 * 5cm (L x P x H). Numéro de modèle: ZX-ZKJ01 Gamme de mesure du vide: 0 ~ - 0.1Mpa Temp. Maximale: 0-250 degrés Plage de temps: 0 à 99 secondes Puissance: 3200W Tension: 110V / 220V Taille de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine de transfert de chaleur à nouvelle pression à haute pression

Personnages : 1. Combine 6 conduites de chaleur, à la fois supérieures et inférieures sont la plaque en aluminium, la pulvérisation de peinture électrostatique. 2. Le contrôle électronique de la température et de l'heure. 3. Conception sophistiquée, 6 tuyaux thermiques denses, chaleur uniformément et pas facile à déformer. 4. Nouveau type...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine à presser à la chaleur nouvellement haute pression

Paramètre technique: Caractéristiques et description: 1.La machine est une machine multifonctionnelle, vous pouvez cuire des tasses, un four, un transfert de chaleur, une plaque de cuisson, des hottes, Et peut étendre l'autre composant de chauffage, 2.Can lift 180 degrés de rotation, facile à extraire, et une certaine épaisseur du transfert de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine à presser à la terre

Personnages: 1. Combine 6 conduites de chaleur, à la fois supérieures et inférieures sont la plaque en aluminium, la pulvérisation de peinture électrostatique. 2. Le contrôle électronique de la température et de l'heure. 3. Conception sophistiquée, 6 tuyaux thermiques denses, chaleur uniformément et pas facile à déformer. Procédures...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine manuelle de transfert de chaleur
  • marque: Innovo
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 pc
  • Modèle: Innovo-A1/A2
  • Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine

Machine manuelle de transfert de chaleur Le contrôle de la température et du temps utilise la technologie électronique. Le fil de rayonnement et la plaque chauffante dans l'intégralité, la sécurité, la durabilité et l'énergie thermique se répartissent moyennement. Conception selon la kinésiologie, l'opération est détendue, la pression...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine de transfert de chaleur manuelle
  • marque: Innovo
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 pc
  • Modèle: Innovo-A3
  • Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine

Machine de transfert de chaleur manuelle à tête creuse Conception de pression en spirale, peut ajuster la pression de travail nécessaire à volonté Amélioré sous la plaque de support, les vêtements ont été emballés commodément, la plage réglable par pression est 3cra, peut traiter Produit plus répandu. &

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine de transfert de chaleur à haute pression manuelle
  • Prix ​​unitaire: USD by T/T by Weston union
  • marque: Innovo
  • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois
  • Quantité de commande minimum: one set
  • Modèle: Innovo-AA1/AA2
  • Lieu d'origine: Chine (continentale)

Machine manuelle de transfert de chaleur haute pression La plaque chauffante utilise la technologie spéciale ultra fin du tube de ligne, permet de maintenir efficacement la température et la stabilisation de la température. Affichage numérique de la température et de l'heure, la plage d'erreur de température à 2 degrés. Le contrôle de la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine de marqueur de motif de type tête-shaking
  • Modèle: ZXTH

Fonctionnalité: Cette machine est élaborée avec une belle apparence. C'est l'équipement spécial pour les motifs d'estampage et les caractères à sublimation ou à l'encre au solvant par transfert thermique sur coton, chanvre, fibre chimique, tissu, etc. Paramètre technique: Tension: 220 V / 50 Hz Électrothermique Puissance: 2kW Table...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
STH Swing Heat Press
  • Prix ​​unitaire: T/T
  • marque: Innovo
  • Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois
  • Quantité de commande minimum: one set
  • Modèle: STH-3838, STH-4050, STH-4060
  • Lieu d'origine: Chine (continentale)

STH swing presse de la chaleur Caractéristiques: 1. Plateau en aluminium plus épais: Sans impression aberrante chromatique sous haute température. 2. Pression régulière: Le panneau de chauffage s'est déplacé horizontalement vers le bas, le même effet sur les impressions épaisses et fines. 3. Pressurisation du roulement: Le roulement utilisé...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine à pression à haute pression

Spécification: Caractéristique du produit: 1. La plaque chauffante utilise la technologie spéciale ultra-fine du tube de ligne, peut effectivement garder la température Équilibrer et stabiliser. 2. Affichage numérique de la température et de l'heure, la plage d'erreur de température à ± 2ºC. 3. Conçu selon la kinésiologie, le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine de transfert de chaleur sous vide à sublimation 3D
  • marque: Innovo
  • Lieu d'origine: Chine

Information: Machine de transfert de chaleur sous vide Sublimation 3D Impression iPhone Paramètres techniques: Articles imprimables Taille maximale: 50 * 50 * 5cm (L x P x H). Numéro de modèle: ZX-ZKJ01 Gamme de mesure du vide: 0 ~ - 0.1Mpa Temp. Maximale: 0-250 degrés Plage de temps: 0 à 99 secondes Puissance: 3200W Tension: 110V / 220V Taille de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
QTB Air Automatic Label Heat Press
  • Modèle: QTB-1010, QTB-1515, QTB-2129

QTB Air Automatic Label Heat Press Caractéristiques: 1. Économies d'énergie: Concevoir selon les petits modèles, économiser de l'énergie, utiliser commodément. 2. Haute efficacité: Avec le commutateur de commande de pied, le cylindre fonctionne automatiquement et rapidement. 3. Précision: En contrôle de la température et du temps, réglez...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine de pressage thermique en plaques approuvée par CE

La description: Il peut transférer la photo sur un panneau métallique revêtu, un porte-clés enduite et un miroir revêtu, adapté à la publicité, à la promotion, aux cadeaux personnels. Spécification: Voltage 110V/220V Power 380W Printing Diameter 12.5/15.5cm Packing Dimension 510*420*220mm Time 0-999s Temperature Range 0-399℃ Weight...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Logo Heat Press Machine

La description: Cette machine de transfert de chaleur LOGO peut ajuster la pression n'importe quand, pratique, rapide. Personnages : 1.La conception humanisée, adaptée à l'ajustement de la pression., Réalise l'estampage à chaud efficace et précis; 2. Tout numérique contrôle la température et le temps, une grande précision. 3....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
ZXH-A Cap heat Press Machine de transfert

La description La machine de transfert de la presse à chaleur du capuchon utilisée pour pincer l'image sur le capuchon Spécification: Model ZXH-A Voltage 110v/220v Power 380W Plate Size 8.5*15cm Packing Dimension 450*430*400mm Time 0-399s Temperature Range

 Cliquer pour les Détails
ZXH-B Cap Heat Press Transfer Machine

La description: La conception personnalisée rend l'effet d'estampage à chaud plus efficace, la machine peut ajuster la pression de manière pratique, facile et rapide. Spécification: Model ZXH-B Voltage 110V/220V Power 380W Plate Size 8.5*15cm Packing Dimension 450*430*400 mm Time 0-399s Temperature Range

 Cliquer pour les Détails
ZXH-C Cap Heat Press Transfer Machine

Description détaillée du produit: La conception personnalisée rend l'effet d'estampage à chaud plus efficace, la machine peut ajuster la pression de façon pratique, facile et rapide. Spécification: Description détaillée du produit: Cette machine de transfert de chaleur Cap peut ajuster la pression n'importe quand, pratique, rapidement. 1.La...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Machine de transfert de chaleur Fournisseurs

Transfert de chaleur incluent la machine de presse manuelle de chaleur, la coupe presse de la chaleur, la machine de presse de chaleur plaque, leur fonction utilisait différente Pyrogravure après chauffage et en appuyant sur le coton, lin, fibre et tissu. Il peut aussi faire mortier écumant processus tel que le traitement thermique, sérigraphie peut également chauffera la photo de portrait et de code de couleur, paysage Appuyez sur la plaque de porcelaine et la plaque de métal, particulièrement adapté pour la production de médailles, médailles commémoratives, économique T-shirt ect. Pratique et élégant.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
davidhe Mr. davidhe
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • YIWU INNOVO PRINTING MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , West Europe , Africa , East Europe , Middle East , Oceania
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:ISO9001, GS, CE
  • Description:Heat Transfer Machine, Rotary Heat Transfer Machine, Heat Transfer Press Machine, Heat Transfer Printing Machine
YIWU INNOVO PRINTING MACHINERY CO.,LTD. Heat Transfer Machine, Rotary Heat Transfer Machine, Heat Transfer Press Machine, Heat Transfer Printing Machine
Home > Products > Printing Machine > Heat Transfer Machine
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.innovomachines.comScan to visit

Heat Transfer Machine

Product categories of Heat Transfer Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heat Transfer Machine, Rotary Heat Transfer Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heat Transfer Press Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
4 in 1 heat transfer machine
4 in 1 heat transfer machine

Model No. : ZX
Unit Price : USD by T/T by Weston union

1. Print on cup, plates,vitrolite, cap, t-shirt 2. Electric number control system, pressure adjust convenient.Reliable performance Power: 400- 1800 w Weight: 28 kg Time control extent: 0-600 second Heating up time:3 minutes Pressure: 220 V/ 50 HZ...

Expert Manufacturer of Heat Transfer Machine
Pneumatic Heat Press Machine
Pneumatic Heat Press Machine

Model No. : ZX-B

Summarize: This type of machine can print multicolor pattern and character with sublimation, solvent type ink on the cotton, hemp, chemical fiber fabrics, etc. Also this machine can be used for heat transfer hair. foam printing process and so on. It...

China Manufacturer of Rotary Heat Transfer Machine
Automatic Sublimation Transfer Machine
Automatic Sublimation Transfer Machine

Model No. :

Features: 1. Professional for sublimation tranafer printing with big size 2.Automatic operation 3.Digital time and temperature display 4.Open automatically when time ready 5.Double working tables with different sizes 6.Pneumatic high pressure for...

High Quality Heat Transfer Press Machine China Supplier
3D Sublimation Vacuum Heat Transfer Machine
3D Sublimation Vacuum Heat Transfer Machine

Model No. :

Information:3D Sublimation Vacuum Heat Transfer Machine iPhone case heat transfer printing Technical Parameters: Printable Articles Max Size: 50*50*5CM (L x W x H). Model No: ZX-ZKJ01 Vacuum Gauge Range: 0 ~ - 0.1Mpa Maximum Temp.: 0-250degree Time...

Professional Manufacturer of Heat Transfer Printing Machine
High-pressure new type Heat transfer Machine
High-pressure new type Heat transfer Machine

Model No. :

Characters : 1. Combines 6 heat pipes, both upper and lower are aluminum plate, the electrostatic paint spraying. 2. Electronic controls the temperature and time. 3. Sophisticated design, 6 dense heat pipes ,heat evenly, and not easy to deformation....

Expert Manufacturer of Heat Transfer Machine
newly high-pressure heat press machine
newly high-pressure heat press machine

Model No. :

Technical Parameter: Features and Description: 1.The machine is multifunctional one machine, you can bake cups, oven, heat transfer, baking plate, hot caps, and can expand the other heating component, 2.Can lift 180degree rotation, easy to extract,...

Rotary Heat Transfer Machine Export
Plain heat press machine
Plain heat press machine

Model No. :

Characters: 1. Combines 6 heat pipes, both upper and lower are aluminum plate, the electrostatic paint spraying. 2. Electronic controls the temperature and time. 3. Sophisticated design, 6 dense heat pipes ,heat evenly, and not easy to deformation....

Competitive Heat Transfer Press Machine China Supplier
Manual heat transfer machine
Manual heat transfer machine

Model No. : Innovo-A1/A2

Manual heat transfer machine Temperature and time's control use electronic technology. The radiation thread and the hot plate in whole, safe, durable, and the thermal energy distribute averagely. Design according to kinesiology, operation is...

High Quality Heat Transfer Printing Machine China Factory
Head-shaking manual heat transfer machine
Head-shaking manual heat transfer machine

Model No. : Innovo-A3

Head- shaking manual heat transfer machine Spiral pressure design, can adjust working pressure needed at will Improved under support plate, causes the clothing been wrap conveniently, the pressure adjustable range is 3cra, can process more...

China Supplier of Heat Transfer Machine
Manual High Pressure Heat Transfer Machine
Manual High Pressure Heat Transfer Machine

Model No. : Innovo-AA1/AA2
Unit Price : USD by T/T by Weston union

Manual high pressure heat transfer machine The hot plate uses the special ultra fine line-tube technology, can effectively keep the temperature equilibrating and stabilizing. Entire digital temperature and time display, the temperature error range...

China Factory of Rotary Heat Transfer Machine
Head-Shaking Type Pattern Branding Machine
Head-Shaking Type Pattern Branding Machine

Model No. : ZXTH

Feature: This machine is elaborately designed with beautiful appearance. It is the special equipment for stamping patterns and characters with sublimation or solvent ink through thermal transfer on cotton, hemp, chemical fibre, fabric, etc....

STH Swing Heat Press
STH Swing Heat Press

Model No. : STH-3838, STH-4050, STH-4060
Unit Price : T/T

STH Swing Heat Press Features: 1. Thicker aluminum board: Without any chromatic aberrration print under high temperature. 2. Evenly pressure: The heating board horizontally moved down, the same effect to both thick and thin printings. 3. Bearing...

high-pressure heat press machine
high-pressure heat press machine

Model No. :

Specification: Product characteristic: 1. The hot plate uses the special ultra fine line-tube technology ,can effectively keep the temperature equilibrating and stabilizing. 2. Entire digital temperature and time display ,the temperature error range...

3D Sublimation Vacuum Heat Transfer Machine
3D Sublimation Vacuum Heat Transfer Machine

Model No. :

Information:3D Sublimation Vacuum Heat Transfer Machine iPhone case heat transfer printing Technical Parameters: Printable Articles Max Size: 50*50*5CM (L x W x H). Model No: ZX-ZKJ01 Vacuum Gauge Range: 0 ~ - 0.1Mpa Maximum Temp.: 0-250degree Time...

QTB Air Automatic Label Heat Press
QTB Air Automatic Label Heat Press

Model No. : QTB-1010, QTB-1515, QTB-2129

QTB Air Automatic Label Heat Press Features: 1. Energy saving: Design according to small lable, saves energy, uses conveniently. 2. High efficient: With foot-control switch, the cylinder works automatically and rapidly. 3. Accurate: In control of...

ZX-1200 1700 Roller Sublimation Transfer Machine heat transfer machine
ZX-1200 1700 Roller Sublimation Transfer Machine heat transfer machine

Model No. : 1700mm

This Roller Sublimation Transfer Machine is designed uniquely with advanced technology,high uniformity and stability The Characters of this Roller Sublimation Transfer Machine: 1.Adopt imported components with the most advanced technology....

Plastic paper multi-color Embroidery Machine (ZX-60)
Plastic paper multi-color Embroidery Machine (ZX-60)

Model No. : ZX-60

Features: 1.Performance: 6 colors device with high speed, 250pcs/min, low energy consumption , save up 40% power. Device running stable, easy to operate. 2.Computerized: automatic computer control, can match with all the embroidery computer system...

CE-approved Plate Heat Press Machine
CE-approved Plate Heat Press Machine

Model No. :

Description: It can transfer photo on coated metal board,coated key ring,and coated mirror,suitable for advertising,promotion,personal gifts. Specification: Voltage 110V/220V Power 380W Printing Diameter 12.5/15.5cm Packing Dimension 510*420*220mm...

Logo Heat Press Machine
Logo Heat Press Machine

Model No. :

Description: This LOGO Heat Transfer Machine can adjust the pressure anytime, convenient, fast. Characters : 1.Humanized design, convenient to adjust the pressure., achieve to the efficient and accurate hot stamping; 2.All-digital control the...

ZXH-A Cap heat Press Transfer machine
ZXH-A Cap heat Press Transfer machine

Model No. :

Description the cap heat press transfer machine used for pinting image on cap Specification: Model ZXH-A Voltage 110v/220v Power 380W Plate Size 8.5*15cm Packing Dimension 450*430*400mm Time 0-399s Temperature Range

ZXH-B Cap Heat Press Transfer Machine
ZXH-B Cap Heat Press Transfer Machine

Model No. :

Description: The personalized design makes the hot stamping effect more efficient,machine can adjust the pressure conveniently,easy,and fast. Specification: Model ZXH-B Voltage 110V/220V Power 380W Plate Size 8.5*15cm Packing Dimension 450*430*400...

China Heat Transfer Machine Suppliers

Heat transfer include the Manual heat press machine,cup heat press ,plate heat press machine,.their function was using different pyrography after heating and pressing on the cotton, linen, fiber and fabric. Also can do screen printing mortar foaming process such as heat treatment, can also will heat the color code and portrait photo, landscape press on the porcelain plate and metal plate, especially suitable for production of medals, Memorial medals, economic T-shirt ect. Practical and elegant.

Copyright © 2018 YIWU INNOVO PRINTING MACHINERY CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David He Mr. David He
What can I do for you?