Anhui Innovo Bochen Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. آلة تجليد الأسلاك المزدوجة, آلة قطع الفهرس, آلة صنع التقويم,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.innovomachines.comمسح لزيارة

آلات مساعدة ملزمة

فئة المنتج من آلات مساعدة ملزمة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة تجليد الأسلاك المزدوجة, آلة قطع الفهرس الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة صنع التقويم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
تقويم القضية صنع آلة مكتب الجدول صنع آلة

نموذج : ZX-SCM500

آلة صنع ساعة التقاويم اكتب: أخرى حالة: جديدة التطبيق: الآلات والأجهزة نوع التغليف:

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غلاف غلاف الكتاب في آلة التجليد

نموذج : SKD360

آلة تجليد غلاف الكتاب الوصف: تستخدم هذه الآلة على نطاق واسع في الكتب والمفكرة وكافة إجراءات ربط الكتب المطبوعة. إنها ملائمة للتشغيل ، ووقت قصير لتغيير أحجام مختلفة من الكتاب ، ولصقها بسلاسة لجانبين من الكتاب الأساسية ، ومستقرة للتشغيل ، ومناسبة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ZX335 كتاب ترفرف آلة

نموذج : ZX335

تسليم واستلام الكتاب تلقائيا. الحافة الأمامية الدقيقة وتقليم الغطاء. يمكن أن تكتمل عملية إزالة الحافة الأمامية وغطاء التهديف والثني في نفس الوقت. حدد موقع وضبط الكتاب بسهولة وبسرعة. عملية ربط الغراء أقل من غير ضروري ، وذلك لتقليل التكلفة. ظهور الكتب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كتاب آلة الضغط والتجعيد

نموذج : PCM-390

كتاب الضغط والتجعيد آلة المميزات: تغطي نهاية الكتاب الكتب الخاضعة عمومًا لتسوية خزان الضغط لإكمال كتاب غلاف الخطوة النهائية للمعالجة. عملية التسوية التي يتم وضعها على العلبة بعد المتبقي بين flyleaf وأغلفة الكتب هجرة الهواء ، وبالتالي فإن غلاف الكتب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SK-A كتاب في آلة القضية / حالة في آلة الكتاب

نموذج : SK-A

SK-A كتاب في آلة القضية وصف: علبة نصف أوتوماتيكية في استخدام الجهاز لصنع غلاف الكتاب ، كتاب مشهور. عملية سهلة وعالية الدقة ، يحتوي الجهاز على نظام دليل acover الذي يثبت غطاء الكتاب في مكانه. يتم تغذية كتلة الكتب من خلال مقدمة الماكينة على جناح ثابت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ZC-400 كتاب عودة الغراء آلة تجليد / آلة تسجيل العمود الفقري

نموذج : ZC-400

ZC-400 آلة تسجيل العمود الفقري مواصفات نوع من الآلات التي تعتمد على الغراء والشريط لتغليف الكتاب تلقائيًا وعالي الجودة ، ومناسبة لإنتاج الأغلبية. ZC-400 هي نوع من آلات إعادة التغليف التي ندرسها ونصنعها وفقًا لمتطلبات العلامة مع ميزة السرعة العالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ZC-400 آلة تسجيل العمود الفقري

نموذج : ZC-400

ZC-400 آلة تسجيل العمود الفقري مواصفات نوع من الآلات التي تعتمد على الغراء والشريط لتغليف الكتاب تلقائيًا وعالي الجودة ، ومناسبة لإنتاج الأغلبية. ZC-400 هي نوع من آلات إعادة التغليف التي ندرسها ونصنعها وفقًا لمتطلبات العلامة مع ميزة السرعة العالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كتاب ZXLK340 التلقائي آلة غطاء بوابة قابلة للطي

نموذج : ZXLK340

كتاب ZXLK340 التلقائي آلة غطاء بوابة قابلة للطيآلة تجليد-بوابة bookcover التلقائي ZXLK340 صمم أساسا للوظائف التالية: تريمحافة من الكتب تغطي وفقا لحجم الكتاب، نقاط وإضعاف bookcover بغية إكمال حافةقابلة للطي عملية. الجهاز بسهولة تشغيلها وتعديلها حتى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ZX47 56PY-Ⅳ التلقائي آلة القطع

نموذج : ZX47/56PY-Ⅳ

المواصفات: 1.Simple أوبراشيون الجهاز يعتمد متقدمة بلك برنامج التحكم، شاشة الكريستال السائل شاشة تعمل باللمس العملية، الانسان والآلة محادثة، قصيرة وموجزة، عملية بسيطة. 2. التردد تحكم سرعة المحرك لدينا آلة تعتمد متقدمة تحويل تردد السيطرة، وفقا لجودة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة آلة للطي مع وظيفة خياطة

تخصيص: * المستوردة الألمانية هاو لو مزدوج سلك مسمار رئيس، ضمان الجودة * استخدام شاشة الكريستال السائل باللغة الإنجليزية: بديهية، وسهل التشغيل. * استخدام صناعة الطباعة الأسلاك القياسية رئيس ملزم، منخفضة التكلفة وعالية الفائدة * تطبيق 24 # إلى 28 #...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كتاب التلقائي ZXZB25 الالتفاف إلى الوراء والغراء ملزمة آلة

نموذج : ZXZB25

كتاب التلقائي ZXZB25 الالتفاف إلى الوراء والغراء ملزمة آلةZXZB25 كتاب التلقائي مرة أخرى التفاف وآله ملزمة الغراء، ووضعت وصنعها على قاعدة كتابنا KBJ750 ربط الجهاز مرة أخرى. وهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الحساب الكتب والدفاتر إلخ، فإنه يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حالة الكتاب ZXYK500 في الجهاز

نموذج : ZXYK500

ZXYK500 الضغط على الكتاب وآله بوندلينج الوصف:كتاب ZXYK500 الضغط وتجميع آلة آلة أولى بدء محلية بما في ذلك تأمين الكتاب الضغط وتجميع-يعتمد هيكل الاتفاق والنظام الهيدروليكي، والصحافة مستقرة وعملية مريحة، مناسبة للشركات ملزمة الطباعة نخر.المعلمات:نموذج:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ZX30 كتاب التقريب كتلة وآله تجليد

نموذج : ZX30

المنتج التطبيق:يتم استخدامه للتقريب، دعم كتلة الكتاب من الكتب الغنية الملزمة.تكوين المنتج:وهو يتألف من فصل كتلة الكتاب، الكتاب على مدى تحول القرص، ونقل كتلة الكتاب، كتلة الكتاب الخطو، التقريب والمساندة، والإخراج.وظائف المنتج:دالة لإنجاز تلقائياً نقل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زكسسج--360 تلقائي-الكتاب-الغطاء--آلة تجليد

نموذج : ZXSJ-360

المواصفات كتاب آلة تجليد غلاف للكتب غلاف فني، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، كتب على قذائف، أخدود الضغط، الضغط مرة واحدة.غلاف SJ-360 "تلقائي" في الجهازغلاف كتاب التلقائي آلة تجليد للكتب غلاف فني، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، كتب على قذائف، أخدود الضغط،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الكتاب في حالة الجهاز

نموذج : ZX-360

زد إكس-360 في غلاف الجهاز مميزة:إدخال طول وسمك كتل الكتاب، وغلاف-في سوف تتم معالجتها تلقائياً.1-إدخال طول وسمك كتل الكتاب، وغلاف-في سوف تتم معالجتها تلقائياً.2-إدخال طول وسمك كتل الكتاب من شاشة تعمل باللمس، وتغيير حجم مختلف الكتب في ثوان.3-المجلس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قضية SK840A شبه "تلقائي" آلة صنع

نموذج : SK840A

زد إكس-950 ج الصعب تغطية صانع  تحديد المواقع، ركن القاطع، المجلد الحافة في جهاز واحدمناسبة لصنع الكتب

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زد إكس-980 ك "عالية" الجودة كتاب الثابت غطاء ماكينة

نموذج : ZX-980K

تعليمة:الجهاز تعتمد على إنكسار الضوء، ومبدأ الانعكاس، واستخدام طريقة موقعا مركزياً، حتى يمكننا أن نرى هذا الكتاب في موقف واضح، ثم المستخدمين سيتم تحديد موقع الكتب في موقف يهدف. كما أنها مزودة بوظيفة امتزاز فراغ وملتوية لفة يتجه المعدات الإضافية، حيث...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زد إكس-600 ح "عالية" الجودة كتاب الثابت غطاء ماكينة

نموذج : ZX-600H

تعليمة:الجهاز تعتمد على إنكسار الضوء، ومبدأ الانعكاس، واستخدام طريقة موقعا مركزياً، حتى يمكننا أن نرى هذا الكتاب في موقف واضح، ثم المستخدمين سيتم تحديد موقع الكتب في موقف يهدف. كما أنها مزودة بوظيفة امتزاز فراغ وملتوية لفة يتجه المعدات الإضافية، حيث...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كتاب SBJZ750 الالتصاق آلة مرة أخرى

نموذج : SBJZ750

آلة الغراء SBJZ750 الكتاب مرة أخرىالوصف: هذا الجهاز يستخدم أدوات التمهيد الخاصة وفرش لتغطية ساحة إلى الوراء باستخدام التفاف مرة أخرىقطاع التعبئة والتغليف ورقة أو النسيج في كتاب واحد أو كتاب التوأم ملزمة نسخ.ويشمل تشغيل هذا الجهاز اليدوي تغذية يحيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة التجعيد اليدوي

دليل التجعيد آلة المعلمات:ماكس. عرض الورقة: 650 ممورقة الوزن: 85-600gsmوضع التغذية: دليلالسرعة: 3500sheets/ساعةموتور السلطة: 90wالأبعاد: 1010 * 980 * 230 مم الوزن: 50...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين آلات مساعدة ملزمة الموردين

آلات مساعدة لتجليد الكتب غير آلة الملزمة الخاصة بتجميع الكتب ، فهي تحتوي على آلة اللكم ، آلة الطي ، آلة الصفحات ، آلة خياطة الكتب ، آلة تجليد لفائف ، آلة الضغط ، آلة قطع الكتاب ذات ثلاثة جوانب ، إلخ

تكنولوجيا معالجة الكتاب غلاف:

1 شقة: Applanation هو على الكتب الصحفية آلة مخصصة ، حيث أن كتلة الكتاب قوي ، تهدئة ، لتحسين نوعية الكتب تجليد الكتب .

2 غراء الفرشاة : باليد أو الغراء فرشاة ميكانيكية ، بحيث الكتاب كتلة التدريب الأساسي ، الخطوة التالية من المعالجة ، لا يحدث الكتاب مع بعضها البعض .

قطع 3: كتلة الكتاب، الفرشاة الجافة قاعدة العلكة لعدة قطاعات، في جوهر الكتاب الضوء.

4 دائرة المشوية: الإنسان أو الآلة ، والعودة إلى الجزء الفقري ، قوس دائري ، يسمى دائرة مشوية . التقريب ، كتاب الكتاب بأكمله يمكن أن يرتب ، سهل القراءة ، كتلة الكتاب من الجسر .

5 تلال: الإنسان أو آلة، ووضع جبيرة كتاب الأساسية لقط وأضاف، في كتلة كتاب سواء كانت إيجابية أو سلبية، على مقربة من العمود الفقري والاتصال بطانة الحواف، قذف دنت، والعمود الفقري قليلا إلى الخارج عملية انتفاخ، ودعا ريدج، وبالتالي منع كتلة الكتاب التقريب مرة أخرى بعد التشوه الدائري .

6 معالجة العمود الفقري: تجهيز ويشمل: فرشاة الغراء، ومعجون لاصق، لصق، إشارة مرجعية بشاش المكونات القماش العمود الفقري، ورقة عجينة.

يمكن أن قوة اتصال الشاش الجص زيادة قوة الروابط في الكتاب وكتلة الكتاب والنوع .

المكونات للقماش، لصق على الكتاب الأساسية الظهر الرأس والذيل ينتهي، لذلك يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا الكتاب، وليس فقط زيادة ثبات تجليد الكتب، والكتب تصبح جميلة.

ورقة يجب وضعها في منتصف كتلة كتاب العمود الفقري إلى الوراء، لا تجعد، رغوة.

نوع صنع القضية

جعل هو غلاف غلاف الكتاب . مواد صنع القضية لديها القوة ومقاومة التآكل ، ولها تأثير الزخرفية .

قطعة من القماش، وغطاء، والغطاء الخلفي وجعل معا مرة أخرى في قضية - صنع، ودعا القضية برمتها. الغطاء الأمامي ، الغطاء الخلفي مع نفس القماش ، ولكن الظهر مع قطعة قماش أخرى مصنوعة من صنع العلبة ، تسمى المزج .

كحالة، أول من الأبعاد المحددة قطع المواد الغطاء والغراء فرشاة، ثم ختم الجبهة، وبعد ختم الضغط من الورق المقوى، والموقع (وتسمى قذيفة الأرجوحة)، والتفاف الحواف والزوايا الأربع، مما يجعل تسطيح هو نوع كاملة. بسبب انخفاض كفاءة التشغيل اليدوي ، يتم تحويله إلى نوع النظام الميكانيكي .

إعداد حالة استعداد قبل وبعد الختم ، وعلى الجزء الخلفي من الكتاب ، بصمة عنوان وأنماط . من أجل التكيف مع الجزء الخلفي من شكل القوس ، بعد الانتهاء من نهاية القضية ، والحاجة إلى التقريب .


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Anhui Innovo Bochen Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
davidhe Mr. davidhe
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • YIWU INNOVO PRINTING MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , West Europe , Africa , East Europe , Middle East , Oceania
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:ISO9001, GS, CE
  • Description:Double wire binding machine, Index Cutting machine, Calendar Making Machine
YIWU INNOVO PRINTING MACHINERY CO.,LTD. Double wire binding machine, Index Cutting machine, Calendar Making Machine
Home > Products > Book Binding Machine > Binding Auxiliary Machinery
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.innovomachines.comScan to visit

Binding Auxiliary Machinery

Product categories of Binding Auxiliary Machinery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double wire binding machine, Index Cutting machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Calendar Making Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
ZC-400 Book back glue binding machine/spine taping machine
ZC-400 Book back glue binding machine/spine taping machine

Model No. : ZC-400

ZC-400 spine taping machine Specifications A kind of machine that rely on the glue and tape to package the book automatically and high quality, suitable for majority produce. ZC-400 is a kind of package back machine that we study and manufacture...

Expert Manufacturer of Double wire binding machine
ZC-400 spine taping machine
ZC-400 spine taping machine

Model No. : ZC-400

ZC-400 spine taping machine Specifications A kind of machine that rely on the glue and tape to package the book automatically and high quality, suitable for majority produce. ZC-400 is a kind of package back machine that we study and manufacture...

China Manufacturer of Index Cutting machine
ZX-840A Semi-automatic case making machine
ZX-840A Semi-automatic case making machine

Model No. : ZX-840A

ZX-840A Semi-automatic case maker Hot gluing Auto edge

High Quality Calendar Making Machine China Supplier
ZXLK340 Automatic Book cover Gate-folding machine
ZXLK340 Automatic Book cover Gate-folding machine

Model No. : ZXLK340

ZXLK340 Automatic Book cover Gate-folding machine The ZXLK340 Automatic bookcover gate-folding machine is designed mainly for the following functions: to trim the edge of the covered books according to the book size, to score and fold the bookcover...

Professional Manufacturer of Double wire binding machine
ZXZB25 Automatic Book back wrapping and glue binding machine
ZXZB25 Automatic Book back wrapping and glue binding machine

Model No. : ZXZB25

ZXZB25 Automatic Book back wrapping and glue binding machine ZXZB25 Automatic Book back wrapping and glue binding machine, developed and manufacture on the base of our KBJ750 Book back binding machine. It is widely used in manufacturing account...

Expert Manufacturer of Index Cutting machine
ZXYK500 Book case in machine
ZXYK500 Book case in machine

Model No. : ZXYK500

ZXYK500 Book Pressing and Bundling machine Description: ZXYK500 Book pressing and bundling machine is a domestic initiate first machine including book lock pressing and bundling. It adopts compact structure, hydraulic system, stable press and...

Calendar Making Machine Export
Book cover case in binding machine
Book cover case in binding machine

Model No. : SKD360

Book cover binding machine Descriptions: This machine is widely used for book, notebook and all hard cover books' binding procedure. It's convenient for operation, short time for changing different sizes of book, smoothly gluing for two sides of...

Competitive Double wire binding machine China Supplier
ZX30 Book Block Rounding and Binding machine
ZX30 Book Block Rounding and Binding machine

Model No. : ZX30

Product application: It is used for the rounding, backing of the book block of rich-binding books. Product composition: It is composed of the book block separating, book turning-over disk, book block conveying, book block stepping, rounding,...

High Quality Index Cutting machine China Factory
ZXSJ-360 Automatic-book-cover-binding-machine
ZXSJ-360 Automatic-book-cover-binding-machine

Model No. : ZXSJ-360

Specifications Book cover binding machine for hardcover books, notebooks, books on shells, the pressure groove, pressing once. SJ-360 Automatic casing in machine Automatic book cover binding machine for hardcover books, notebooks, books on shells,...

China Supplier of Calendar Making Machine
Book in case machine
Book in case machine

Model No. : ZX-360

ZX-360 Casing-in machine Characteristic: Input the length and thickness of the book blocks, and the casing- in will be processed automatically. 1. Input the length and thickness of the book blocks, and the casing- in will be processed automatically....

China Factory of Double wire binding machine
SK840A Semi-automatic case making machine
SK840A Semi-automatic case making machine

Model No. : SK840A

ZX-950C Hard Cover Maker Positioning, Corner cutter, Edge folder in one

ZX-980K High quality book hard cover making machine
ZX-980K High quality book hard cover making machine

Model No. : ZX-980K

Instruction: The machine adopt light refraction, reflection principle, and use of a centrally located way,So we can see the book in a clear position,Then users will locate books in aimed position.It also equipped with a vacuum adsorption function...

ZX-600H High quality book hard cover making machine
ZX-600H High quality book hard cover making machine

Model No. : ZX-600H

Instruction: The machine adopt light refraction, reflection principle, and use of a centrally located way,So we can see the book in a clear position,Then users will locate books in aimed position.It also equipped with a vacuum adsorption function...

High speed gold plating machine for book edge
High speed gold plating machine for book edge

Model No. : ZX050206

Introduction: Grind edge finishing,dust remover and giding,all in one process automatically and edge is our newly designed machine,we invention and apply for the patent.All processes are done automaticlally in this machine,with its efficiency three...

Calendar case making machine Desk calendar making machine
Calendar case making machine Desk calendar making machine

Model No. : ZX-SCM500

Calendary case making machine Desk calendar making machine Type: Other Condition: New Application: Machinery & Hardware Packaging Type: Case Packaging Material:

Book vocabulary Rounding machine
Book vocabulary Rounding machine

Model No. : ZXBR420

Rounding machine Parameter: Width of rounding: 420mm Thickness of book: 10-70mm Power: 0.55kw, 380V, 50HZ Weight: 150kg Dimention:

Manual Creasing Machine
Manual Creasing Machine

Model No. :

Manual Creasing Machine Parameters: Max. Paper Width: 650mm Paper weight: 85-600gsm Feeding mode: Manual Speed: 3500sheets/hour Motor power: 90w Dimention: 1010*980*230mm Weight:

SBJZ750 Book back gluing machine
SBJZ750 Book back gluing machine

Model No. : SBJZ750

SBJZ750 Book Back gluing machine Description: This machine uses special boot tools and brushes to cover square-back by using back wrapping strip made of packing paper or fabric on single book or twin book bound copies. The operation of this machine...

Zxhb-500 Automatic Calendar Hanger Forming Machine
Zxhb-500 Automatic Calendar Hanger Forming Machine

Model No. : ZXHB-500

ZXHB-500 Automatic Calendar Hanger Forming Machine Advantage: This machine can make the steel wire , coated steel wire, galvanizining wire automatically straight , cutting and forming to be the calendar hanger. Program setting by use Touch-screen...

ZX335 book Flapping Machine
ZX335 book Flapping Machine

Model No. : ZX335

Delivery and receive book automatically. Accurate front edge trimming and cover folding. Trimming front edge, scoring cover and folding can be completed at the same time. Locate and adjust book easily and quickly. The process of thread-less glue...

ZXNB-460 AUTO CASE MAKING MACHINE
ZXNB-460 AUTO CASE MAKING MACHINE

Model No. : ZXNB-460

Features: 1. the feeder in this machine adopts back-push feeding system ,which is contaroolled pnematically ,and its structure is simple and reasonable 2. the width between stacker and feeding table is adjusted concentrically in the center ,the...

China Binding Auxiliary Machinery Suppliers

Bookbinding auxiliary machinery is other than the binding machine bookbinding related machinery, it contains Punching Machine, folding machine, with page machine, Book Sewing Machine, coil binding machine, pressing machine, three sides book cutting machine and so on

The processing technology of the hardcover book:

1 flat:Applanation is on a dedicated machine press books, so that the book block is strong, soothe, to improve the quality of bookbinding books.

2 brush glue:By hand or mechanical brush glue, so that the book block basic training,the next step of processing, the book does not occur with each other.

The 3 cutting:The book block, the dry brush gum base for cutting, into light book core.

4 grilled circle:Human or machine, back into the spine part, a circular arc, called grilled circle. Rounding, the whole book book can stagger, easy to read, the book block of bridge is.

5 ridge:Human or machine, put the book core splint clamping added, in the book block both positive and negative, close to the spine and lining connectionedges, extrude a dent, the spine slightly outward bulging process, called the ridge, thus preventing the book block rounding back after the circulardeformation.

6 processing of spine:The processing includes: Brush glue, adhesive paste, paste, a bookmark with gauze plug cloth spine, paste paper.

Connection strength of plaster gauze can increase the strength of the links in the book and the book block and type.

Plug for cloth, paste on the book core back the head and tail ends, soclosely linked the book, not only increased the firmness of binding books,and the books become beautiful.

The paper must be put in the middle of the spine book block back, notwrinkle, foaming.

The type of case - making

Making is a hardcover book cover. Case making materials have strengthand wear resistance, and has a decorative effect.

A piece of fabric, the cover, back cover and back together made of case - making, called the whole case. The front cover, back cover with the same fabric, but the back with another piece of fabric made of case - making, called the blending.

As a case, first by the specified dimensions cutting cover material andbrush glue, and then the front seal, after sealing cardboard compaction,location (called swing shell), wrap the edges and four corners, makingflattening is complete type. Because of low efficiency of manual operation, is converted to mechanical system type.

Prepared case making before and after sealing, and on the back of the book, imprint title and patterns. In order to adapt to the back of the arc shape, after finishing the end of case, the need for rounding.


Copyright © 2018 YIWU INNOVO PRINTING MACHINERY CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David He Mr. David He
What can I do for you?